Torgny Larsson, FA,

Torgny Larsson, FA

Kontaktperson för redaktörerna

torgny.larsson@orebro.se Peter Wattman, FAI,

Peter Wattman, FAI

Ordförande

Peter.wattman@telia.se

Peter Edvall, Business Factory

Annonssäljare

peter@businessfactory.se Per Lundin, NAF,

Per Lundin, NAF

Kassör

per.lundin@blekingearkivet.se Per Lundin, FA,

Per Lundin, FA

Redaktör

per.lundin@blekingearkivet.se Mats Janson, Birdh,

Mats Janson, Birdh

Chefredaktör

mats@birdh.se Lars Lundqvist, NLA,

Lars Lundqvist, NLA

Redaktör

lars.lundqvist@bredband.net Karin Englund, FA,

Karin Englund, FA

Redaktör

karin.englund@tele2.se Eva Hult, FAI,

Eva Hult, FAI

Redaktör

eva.hult@maritima.se Anneli Brattgård, FALK,

Anneli Brattgård, FALK

Sekreterare

anneli.brattgard@ekero.se Anneli Brattgård, FALK,

Anneli Brattgård, FALK

Redaktör

Anneli.brattgard@ekero.se Anastasia Petersson, NLA,

Anastasia Petersson, NLA

Vice ordförande

Anastasia.Pettersson@skb.se Alexandra Meija, FAI,

Alexandra Meija, FAI

Redaktör

alexandra.meija@stockholmshamnar.se