Torgny Larsson, FA,

Torgny Larsson, FA

Ordförande

torgny.larsson@orebro.se Soili-Maria Olli, FA,

Soili-Maria Olli, FA

Redaktör

smo.faw@telia.com Peter Wattman, FAI,

Peter Wattman, FAI

Kassör

Peter.wattman@telia.se

Peter Edvall, Business Factory

Annonssäljare

peter@businessfactory.se Mats Janson, ÅC,

Mats Janson, ÅC

Chefredaktör

m.janson@akessoncurry.com Margarita Feldman, NAF,

Margarita Feldman, NAF

Kontaktperson för redaktörerna

margarita.feldman@naringslivshistoria.se Lars Lundqvist, NLA,

Lars Lundqvist, NLA

Redaktör

lars.lundqvist@bredband.net Karin Englund, FA,

Karin Englund, FA

Redaktör

karin.englund@tele2.se

Eva Hult, FAI

Redaktör

eva.hult@maritima.se Anneli Brattgård, FALK,

Anneli Brattgård, FALK

Sekreterare

anneli.brattgard@ekero.se Anneli Brattgård, FALK,

Anneli Brattgård, FALK

Redaktör

Anneli.brattgard@ekero.se Anastasia Petersson, NLA,

Anastasia Petersson, NLA

Vice ordförande

Anastasia.Pettersson@skb.se Alexandra Meija, FAI,

Alexandra Meija, FAI

Redaktör

alexandra.meija@stockholmshamnar.se